This is one of the weakest Democratic presidential candidate lists of all-time.united states flag 01

The Democratic Party of Hawaii has revealed the following twelve presidential candidates met Wednesday’s deadline to be on the Democratic primary ballot in Hawaii:

  • Michael Bennet.

  • Joe Biden.

  • Michael Bloomberg.

  • Pete Buttigieg.

  • John Delaney.

  • Tulsi Gabbard.

  • Amy Klobuchar.

  • Deval Patrick.

  • Bernie Sanders.

  • Tom Steyer.

  • Elizabeth Warren.

  • Andrew Yang.

The Primary election will take place on August 8, 2020 in Hawaii. It's going to be very interesting to see if United States Representative from Hawaii's 2nd district Tulsi Gabbard can compete with United States Senator
from Vermont Bernie Sanders in her own state (I doubt it).

Making Hawaii Great Again

Latest Articles

Default Image
Default Image
Default Image
Default Image

Follow Me On Twitter